Skip to main content

How do I delete my account?

1

Login to Alpha

Navigate to ‘Profile’ tab
2

Click into Settings icon in the top right corner (⚙️)

Select ‘Delete account’ 
3

Withdraw your funds from the platform

You will be prompted to send them to a Sei EVM destination address. Bank withdrawals are coming soon
4

Confirm you want to delete your account

Upon confirming, your Alpha account will be permanently deleted. This includes your username, profile picture, email address, and login credentials.